Skip to main content

Contact Us

Share

Staff

Founding Editor and CEO
Matt Walsh
mwalsh@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848

Publisher and President
Emily Walsh
ewalsh@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848

News Editorial

Executive Editor and COO
Kat Hughes
khughes@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848
Office: Sarasota

Managing Editor
Mark Gordon
mgordon@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848
Office: Sarasota

Tampa Bay Editor
Brian Hartz
bhartz@BusinessObserverFL.com
727-481-6375
Office: Tampa

Commercial Real Estate Editor
Louis Llovio
lllovio@businessobserverfl.com
434-204-3979
Office: Tampa/Sarasota/Fort Myers

Staff Writer
Amanda Postma
apostma@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848
Office: Sarasota

Advertising & Marketing

Associate Publisher
Kathleen O'Hara
kohara@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848

Associate Publisher
Diane Schaefer
dschaefer@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-362-4848

Director of Legal Advertising
Kristen Boothroyd
kboothroyd@BusinessObserverFL.com
941-906-9386 x323

Legal Notices

Contact
legal@businessobserverfl.com

Hillsborough County
3902 Henderson Blvd., Suite 208
Tampa, Florida 33629
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Sarasota County
1970 Main Street
Sarasota, FL 34236, Floor 3
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Lee County
18070 S. Tamiami Trl, Suite 11
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Manatee County
8162 Lakewood Ranch Main St., Suite 207
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Charlotte County
42881 Lake Babcock Dr., Suite 200
Babcock Ranch, FL 33982
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Collier County
501 Goodlette Rd. N., #D-100,
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Pasco County
3030 Starkey Blvd.,
New Port Richey, FL 34655
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Pinellas County
14004 Roosevelt Blvd. Suite 606
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 727-447-3944

Orange County
661 Garden Commerce Parkway, Suite 180,
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Polk County
1102 S. Florida Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33803
Phone: 941-906-9386
Fax: 941-954-8530

Administration

CFO
Laura Strickland
lstrickland@yourobserver.com
941-362-4848

Controller
Rafael Labrin
rlabrin@yourobserver.com
941-366-3468

Subscriptions & Circulation

Director of Distribution, Subscription Sales and Marketing
Diana Ewing
subscriptions@BusinessObserverFL.com
(941) 906-9386 x360

Advertisement